Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spello. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mars, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spello and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynn about 2 hours ago

Polpette

Excellent - very flavorful and for the price a great find.

Lynn about 2 hours ago

Spaghetti

wonderful flavor on the sauce - even to go it was hot and tasty.

Diamc 1 day ago

Agnolotti

I had the roasted beet salad, Agnolotti and for dessert the orange olive oil cake What a great dinner - filling but light at the same time - will be coming back

Marla 8 days ago

Avocado Toast

It was fabulous. Best ever!

Deb 9 days ago

Spaghetti

The spaghetti was very good. I would order it again

Rosafannie 16 days ago

Brasato

Delicious, meat was incredibly tender and flavorful. Still thinking about the dish 3 days later!

Michele 17 days ago

Agnolotti

When I first tasted I felt like I had ordered from a restaurant in Boston, Or San Francisco. These succulent little rectangular pillows of pasta cooked perfectly. The chicken filling was heaven. All nestled in a light beef sauce/broth. I almost did not see on the menu. Will be getting it again. Thank you Chef we are fortunate you are here!

Beachyelizabeth 25 days ago

Gnocchi

Perfect pillows of delicious flavor!!! The sauce is so light and everything is so fresh. Must try!

Jim 29 days ago

Polpette

Good app or snack for later

Jim 29 days ago

Brasato

Very tasty

Jen about 1 month ago

Bruschette

The bruschetta is fantastic here

Kristin about 1 month ago

Funghi

Salads are hardly ever the first thing to be reviewed, but this one is worth it! Amazingly simple but the wonderfully fresh ingredients with the perfect amount of balsamic vinaigrette make this a great addition to any meal.

Will about 1 month ago

Red Devil

Flavorful & delicious

Sandra about 2 months ago

Bruschette

We found Spello when the lobster truck came to their parking lot. We order dinner to go a week later and absolutely loved the bruschette. We picked 4 different kinds of bruschette and loved every one. We also order the ravioli stuffed with cheese and mashed green peas. It was out of this world. We liked it so much that we ordered the same thing several weeks later. The curb side service was on time and the food was still hot when we got it home.

Tom about 2 months ago

Tagliatelle

I've tried a number of dishes at Spello and all have been great. My personal favorite is Tagliatelle. The bolognese is superb. I love this dish. Magnifico!

Mary Ann about 2 months ago

Gnocchi

This is my "go to" choice at Spello when I can't decide which delicious pasta to order. I'm never disappointed!

Zormanfamily 2 months ago

Bistecca*

The steak was very tender and quite tasty.

Matthew 2 months ago

Vegetable Risotto

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the flavor and rich, creamy sauce. We would highly recommend if you're a fan of risotto like us!

Mary 2 months ago

Grilled Trumpet Royale Mushrooms

meaty, smokey, and with a slight char. delicious.

Barbara 2 months ago

Orange Olive Oil Cake

Delicious! Combines orange and pistachios- so good! Will have it again next time we dine at Spello

Lynn about 2 hours ago

Bruschette

Love the apple and the classic. the others were great but those were our favorites. given that you can select your own types we tried a little of everything and now will order our favorites.

Haleycupps about 14 hours ago

Risotto

The food was phenomenal! We enjoyed the charcuterie board, risotto, gnocchi, rigatoni, orange olive oil cake, panna cotta, and basket of bread. Every plate we had went beyond my expectations, but the charcuterie board was my absolute favorite! The flavors were amazing, and everything was cooked perfectly! The whole atmosphere was great and the wait staff were very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend and will most definitely be returning!

Tkschade 3 days ago

Bruschette

Amazing bruschette and so many variations offered. Cant wait to try more.

Mary 9 days ago

Bruschette

I am non celiac gluten sensitive. The beet pasta with sauce was tasty and as close to al dente pasta as I could hope for. Loved it! Music fit the atmosphere and staff was well trained and pleasant making this an all around great experience.

Deb 9 days ago

Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

These were delicious and I would get them again

Melissa 16 days ago

Brasato

An amazing dish! Melts in your mouth. The polenta and pork are a great combo. Highly recommend this yummy dish!

Michele 17 days ago

Panna Cotta

Panna cotta with apples was incredible! Soft delicious and perfect sweetness. Great light dessert. Not to be missed! Shared it but next time we will each order our own.

Gailanngross 25 days ago

Bruschette

Stopped for bruschetta board and bottle. EXCELLENT!!! Service by Brittany EXCELLENT as well!

Jim 29 days ago

Verde

Simple and refreshing

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

Dinner was great, the best Gnocchi I have had outside of my Mom's. They were delicious filled tiny pillows of yumminess. We will certainly be back!

Mariejo about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

Great food. Very tasty. Everything is local and homemade. I really loved my experience there with my family. I will definitely be back!

Wayne about 1 month ago

Bruschette

You can't go wrong with the bruschetta here. The bread has a perfect char. The toppings are the freshest ingredients. Add a bottle of wine from what they import from Italy and it's on tap! Perfect start to an evening!

Conni about 2 months ago

Bruschette

All of our picks were great.

Christine about 2 months ago

Bruschette

Thursday night "build your own bruschetta board"... AMAZING! You pick 4 out of multiple delicious choices. I can't wait to go back to try them all!

Mary Ann about 2 months ago

Bruschette

I love having Bruschetta choices! Sometimes it's hard to narrow it down! We've had all of them! They're all delicious!

Anthony 2 months ago

Tagliatelle

The food was very good! My aunt loved the risotto!

Malika 2 months ago

Bruschette

So delicious!

Mary 2 months ago

Orange Olive Oil Cake

definitely not boring or run of the mill...never had anything like it. sweet/tart/ and not too rich. Small portion - but there's so much flavor in each bite there's enough to share (but you may not want to). this is a winner.

Mary 2 months ago

charred asparagus

delish

Danielle 2 months ago

Tagliatelle

The hubs gave this two thumbs up, so a winner with a meat-eater. Pasta expertly prepared. Looked hearty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA