Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spello. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mars, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Spello and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gretchen 8 days ago

Bruschette

We ordered the bruschette flight and had the server chose the flight . It was outstanding ! We enjoyed each one. The entire dining experience was excellent. Our main courses were great. We are looking forward for going back soon. It is a fantastic local restaurant. Give it a try !!

Abigail 20 days ago

Spaghetti

This dish was to DIE for!!!!

Amandalape 20 days ago

Tagliatelle

This was beyond amazing experience was fantastic the waiters were amazing and so nice 10,000,000/10 would recommend

Maggie 26 days ago

Tagliatelle

Excellent bolognese sauce and nice pasta. Good size portion and enough for leftovers. Had some fresh focaccia with herbs. Warm and soft with a mild olive oil for dipping.

Berkeycr33 27 days ago

Tagliatelle

Bolongnese sauce was off the the chain. The staff was very knowledgeable and insightful. I give the place a 12/10. The bruschetta was funky but amazing. Go there!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Calamari

very well prepared..enough for two..the shisito peppers add a mild spice to the dish..not too hot but definitely not bland .! calamari is calamari but this appetizer is unique

Andrew about 1 month ago

Chicken Al Matone

takeout was ready on time and freshly cooked !! the chicken was very tasty and perfectly prepared. we opted for fried culiflower which was very well done...the half chicken dish was a real treat...

Kbvouga4 about 1 month ago

Semifreddo

Well after 3 courses and beverages, we didn't think we had any room left... Until our server described the semifreddo. What an excellent way to finish what was top to bottom a phenomenal experience!

Lynn about 1 month ago

Bruschette

Love the apple and the classic. the others were great but those were our favorites. given that you can select your own types we tried a little of everything and now will order our favorites.

Haleycupps about 1 month ago

Risotto

The food was phenomenal! We enjoyed the charcuterie board, risotto, gnocchi, rigatoni, orange olive oil cake, panna cotta, and basket of bread. Every plate we had went beyond my expectations, but the charcuterie board was my absolute favorite! The flavors were amazing, and everything was cooked perfectly! The whole atmosphere was great and the wait staff were very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend and will most definitely be returning!

Tkschade about 1 month ago

Bruschette

Amazing bruschette and so many variations offered. Cant wait to try more.

Mary about 2 months ago

Bruschette

I am non celiac gluten sensitive. The beet pasta with sauce was tasty and as close to al dente pasta as I could hope for. Loved it! Music fit the atmosphere and staff was well trained and pleasant making this an all around great experience.

Deb about 2 months ago

Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

These were delicious and I would get them again

Melissa about 2 months ago

Brasato

An amazing dish! Melts in your mouth. The polenta and pork are a great combo. Highly recommend this yummy dish!

Michele about 2 months ago

Panna Cotta

Panna cotta with apples was incredible! Soft delicious and perfect sweetness. Great light dessert. Not to be missed! Shared it but next time we will each order our own.

Gailanngross 2 months ago

Bruschette

Stopped for bruschetta board and bottle. EXCELLENT!!! Service by Brittany EXCELLENT as well!

Jim 2 months ago

Verde

Simple and refreshing

Jennifer 2 months ago

Gnocchi

Dinner was great, the best Gnocchi I have had outside of my Mom's. They were delicious filled tiny pillows of yumminess. We will certainly be back!

Mariejo 3 months ago

Gnocchi

Great food. Very tasty. Everything is local and homemade. I really loved my experience there with my family. I will definitely be back!

Wayne 3 months ago

Bruschette

You can't go wrong with the bruschetta here. The bread has a perfect char. The toppings are the freshest ingredients. Add a bottle of wine from what they import from Italy and it's on tap! Perfect start to an evening!

Guest 20 days ago

Tagliatelle

This was beyond amazing experience was fantastic the waiters were amazing and so nice 10,000,000/10 would recommend

Kathryn 20 days ago

Chicken Al Matone

The was soooo delicious! It is definitely spicy but not overwhelming. Highly recommend

Ellen 26 days ago

Panna Cotta

I normally get the tiramisu for dessert (which I love) but this time I tried the panna cotta. It was soooo good! Looking forward to having it again!

Maggie 26 days ago

Funghi

Great little salad. Great marinated mushrooms in a nice little salad. Lightly dressed. All the salads sounded great, but this seemed unique. Would get again.

Ellen 27 days ago

Tagliatelle

It's my favorite! Never fails to disappoint! I've enjoyed everything I've tried - love the options on the bruschetta boards, and the tiramisu is wonderful!

Andrew about 1 month ago

Funghi

this unique salad is well worth sampling. the bibb type lettuce. thinly sliced cheeses and the variety of mushrooms makes this a very interesting pre-entree treat...

James about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

Gnocchis were excellent

Lynn about 1 month ago

Polpette

Excellent - very flavorful and for the price a great find.

Lynn about 1 month ago

Spaghetti

wonderful flavor on the sauce - even to go it was hot and tasty.

Diamc about 1 month ago

Agnolotti

I had the roasted beet salad, Agnolotti and for dessert the orange olive oil cake What a great dinner - filling but light at the same time - will be coming back

Marla about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

It was fabulous. Best ever!

Deb about 2 months ago

Spaghetti

The spaghetti was very good. I would order it again

Rosafannie about 2 months ago

Brasato

Delicious, meat was incredibly tender and flavorful. Still thinking about the dish 3 days later!

Michele about 2 months ago

Agnolotti

When I first tasted I felt like I had ordered from a restaurant in Boston, Or San Francisco. These succulent little rectangular pillows of pasta cooked perfectly. The chicken filling was heaven. All nestled in a light beef sauce/broth. I almost did not see on the menu. Will be getting it again. Thank you Chef we are fortunate you are here!

Beachyelizabeth 2 months ago

Gnocchi

Perfect pillows of delicious flavor!!! The sauce is so light and everything is so fresh. Must try!

Jim 2 months ago

Polpette

Good app or snack for later

Jim 2 months ago

Brasato

Very tasty

Jen 2 months ago

Bruschette

The bruschetta is fantastic here

Kristin 3 months ago

Funghi

Salads are hardly ever the first thing to be reviewed, but this one is worth it! Amazingly simple but the wonderfully fresh ingredients with the perfect amount of balsamic vinaigrette make this a great addition to any meal.

Will 3 months ago

Red Devil

Flavorful & delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA